Leadership Team

Executive Director

John Neufeld

johnn@houseoffriendship.org

519-742-8327 x 123

Addiction Services Director

Michele Kennedy

michelek@houseoffriendship.org

519-742-8327 x 233

Housing Services Director

Jessica Bondy

jessicab@houseoffriendship.org

519-742-8327 x 428

Clare Wagner

Community Services Director

Clare Wagner

clarew@houseoffriendship.org

519-742-8327 x 335

Development Director

Margaret Lucas

margaretl@houseoffriendship.org

519-742-8327 x 122

Financial Director

Jackie Keller

jackiek@houseoffriendship.org

519-742-8327 x 121

Human Resources Director

Amy Weaver

amyw@houseoffriendship.org

519-742-8327 x 126

colin

Property Services Director

Colin MacIntosh

colinm@houseoffriendship.org

519-742-8327 x 258

Senior Manager, Strategic Initiatives

Sarah Brown

sarahb@houseoffriendship.org

519-742-8327 x 278

Sign up for Friendship News!

Learn more about how you can make a difference and ensure that everyone can belong and thrive in Waterloo Region! Receive inspirational stories about how you are making a difference right to your inbox.