Leadership Team

Executive Director

John Neufeld

johnn@houseoffriendship.org

519-742-8327 x 123

Addiction Services Director

Michele Kennedy

michelek@houseoffriendship.org

519-742-8327 x 233

Interim Community Services Director

Dauda Raji

daudar@houseoffriendship.org

519-742-8327 x 114

Development Director

Natalie Schill

natalies@houseoffriendship.org

519-742-8327 x 122

Financial Director

Jackie Keller

jackiek@houseoffriendship.org

519-742-8327 x 121

Justice, Equity, Diversity and Inclusion Director

Charmaine Sheahan

charmaines@houseoffriendship.org

519-742-8327 x 143

Jennifer Scott

Housing Services Director

Jennifer Scott

jennifers@houseoffriendship.org

519-742-8327 x 136

Human Resources Director

Amy Weaver

amyw@houseoffriendship.org

519-742-8327 x 126

 

Senior Manager, Strategic Initiatives

Sarah Brown

sarahb@houseoffriendship.org

519-742-8327 x 278